play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley's Cars Ltd

Please click on Google for my 5 Star Rated Google reviews by entering Bradley's Cars Ltd into Google and read reviews.

At Bradley's Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us, please enter into Google "Bradley's Cars Ltd" and click on read reviews for your peace of mind...

Write a review

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Bradley's Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Civic - Superb!

    By David F on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda Civic from Bradley's Cars around a week ago & couldn't be more pleased as it is superb. Having looked at many vehicles over the years, I was delighted when I saw the cars Bradley had in stock. They are truly immaculate & had been carefully & lovingly selected, of that there is no doubt so I knew that what I was buying would be first-class. What impressed me most about Bradley's Cars is the way they conduct their business. From the very outset, Bradley & his father, with whom I dealt, were welcoming, well-informed & helpful at every stage of the buying process. The only word to describe their customer service is 'outstanding'. I certainly know where I'll be buying my cars from in the future.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi David, thanks for your kind words and glad you are happy with your lovely Civic !!! Happy Motoring !!! Bradley and George


  • 5

    Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC ES Hatchback 5dr

    By Frank L on 03 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star service!! Bradley met me within 1 hour of calling even though it was the Christmas holidays. I only had my eye on one car but he happily defrosted several for me to look around. Really friendly and very honest with good sound advise. We absolutely love our car. if i need to buy again he will be 1st on the line. Thanks again Bradley

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 05/01/17

    Hi Frank, thanks for your review and was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards Bradley


  • 5

    Service like nowhere else!

    By Sarah B on 23 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My Husband purchased (for me) a Honda Civic from Bradley about 2/3 weeks ago now, and we could not be happier with the service! We showed up without an appointment, we were greeted with a nice friendly BIG smile and was taken out for a great test drive, we got back to Bradley's and I wasn't to sure on my positioning in the car so Bradley helped me out and even took me out again so I could make sure I felt comfortable! I've never known that anywhere else! Some of the other places that my husband and I visited we weren't even greeted by anyone! I can honestly say that the whole experience with Bradley from start to finish was a dream, Bradley is such a nice friendly guy and I would certainty without hesitation recommend him to ANYONE!! I would even give him more then 5****'s ;-) keep up the good work Bradley! :-) Sarah x Craig

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 03/12/16

    Hey, Hi Sarah and Craig, thanks for your review, such kind words and so pleased you are enjoying your car!!! Happy Motoring !!! Bradley and George...


‹ Prev Next ›

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01344 527541 07450 500482

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Address:
173 Dukes Ride,
Crowthorne,
Berkshire,
RG45 6NZ