play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley's Cars Ltd

Please click on Google for my 5 Star Rated Google reviews by entering Bradley's Cars Ltd into Google and read reviews.

At Bradley's Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us, please enter into Google "Bradley's Cars Ltd" and click on read reviews for your peace of mind...

Write a review

Bradley's Cars Ltd

5 Bradley's Cars Ltd
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasant Easeful Buying Experience

    By Anh N on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer i look for reliability and trustworthiness - not only in the vehicle i wish to buy - but ideally meet with a seller who may embody these qualities too. Meeting with Bradley his friendliness and ability to disarm you felt very genuine. Sure he's a cars salesman but his approach is sprinkled with a humanity that didn't seem to be just about making a sales. If you like the look of one of his cars i recommend you follow it up and see for yourself. (Sorry Bradley for this belated review, a few weeks overdue. However i've had a good few weeks to get to know my Honda and i feel she's "the one"... i've fallen in love with my Honda Civic)

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 25/05/17

    Hey Hi and thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you. You bought a beautiful Honda Civic Sport and I am so pleased you Love your new car. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Great place to look for a Honda Civic

    By Madeleine H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to look for a Honda Civic. We were spoiled for choice as Bradley had several in really good condition in our price range. Bradley was happy for our mechanic to have a good look at them and provided helpful, honest straightforward info. Very efficient service and good value. Would definitely recommend Bradley Cars.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 27/04/17

    Thank you Madeleine and Penelope for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you. Happy Motoring !!! Bradley


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Amy C on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ... my beautiful car is amazing. Took a lot of time finding the perfect car but it think I have it. Thank you

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 16/01/17

    Thanks Amy for your review and very happy you are enjoying your lovely Civic. Happy Motoring !! Bradley


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Sue O on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable and transparent in finding us our Honda Civic, especially as we were just a walk in!

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 16/01/17

    Thanks Sue for your review and enjoy your car !!! Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Gill N on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Bradley, what a great experience it was after just losing my Job and company car in not a nice way. Bradley was very helpful and kind as well as his dad. Keep up the good work and when I am looking for another car I know where to come. Thank you so much

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 07/06/17

    Hi Gill, wow a review after nearly a year, hope you are well and thank you for your kind words. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley and George


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ian D on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying my car from Bradley. it can be very daunting buying a secondhand car, but Bradley made the experience a pleasure. His knowledge and enthusiasm for the Hondas certainly made my mind up after researching lots of vehciles i decided there was only one and person to purchase from.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Toby H on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    You can buy with confidence from this dealer. Couldn't be more helpful, Bradley went the extra mile in sorting out a road tax problem I had. I'm very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 15/04/17

    Thanks Toby for your kind review. Enjoy your lovely Honda Accord. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dave and Carol B on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Honda Civic from Bradley at the beginning of January and we couldn't be more pleased with the customer care shown by Bradley. We tested three cars before we decided on the one to buy and Bradley was extremely patient with us. Paperwork wasn't an issue - completed quickly and efficiently. We had one small glitch with the car which was quickly and professionally rectified with the minimum of inconvenience to us. Excellent.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi Dave and Carol, thanks for your review and glad your happy and was not a problem spending the time with you to find your perfect car !! Happy Motoring !! Bradley and George


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Civic - Superb!

    By David F on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda Civic from Bradley's Cars around a week ago & couldn't be more pleased as it is superb. Having looked at many vehicles over the years, I was delighted when I saw the cars Bradley had in stock. They are truly immaculate & had been carefully & lovingly selected, of that there is no doubt so I knew that what I was buying would be first-class. What impressed me most about Bradley's Cars is the way they conduct their business. From the very outset, Bradley & his father, with whom I dealt, were welcoming, well-informed & helpful at every stage of the buying process. The only word to describe their customer service is 'outstanding'. I certainly know where I'll be buying my cars from in the future.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi David, thanks for your kind words and glad you are happy with your lovely Civic !!! Happy Motoring !!! Bradley and George


  • 5

    Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC ES Hatchback 5dr

    By Frank L on 03 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star service!! Bradley met me within 1 hour of calling even though it was the Christmas holidays. I only had my eye on one car but he happily defrosted several for me to look around. Really friendly and very honest with good sound advise. We absolutely love our car. if i need to buy again he will be 1st on the line. Thanks again Bradley

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 05/01/17

    Hi Frank, thanks for your review and was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards Bradley


‹ Prev Next ›

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01344 527541 07450 500482

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Address:
173 Dukes Ride,
Crowthorne,
Berkshire,
RG45 6NZ