play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley's Cars Ltd

Please click on Google for my 5 Star Rated Google reviews by entering Bradley's Cars Ltd into Google and read reviews.

At Bradley's Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us, please enter into Google "Bradley's Cars Ltd" and click on read reviews for your peace of mind...

Write a review

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Bradley's Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Roger B on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I live local to Bradleys Cars and decided on a Honda civic ES. I know that car dealers are car dealers but Bradley is the exception he is a honest and trustworthy guy. I am over the moon with my Honda and would recommend you go and visit him. Bradley spent loads of time ensuring I had the right vehicle. He does not push you into buying and gives excellent advise on his cars. All of the cars he has are of a very high standard. Thank you Bradley for being so patient with me. 5* service. Roger Brenton. Hide full review Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 19/07/17 Hi Mr and Mrs Brenton, Thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you and I am very happy that you now have the car you have been looking for and loving it. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 20/07/17

    Hi Mr and Mrs Brenton, Thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you and I am very happy that you now have the car you have been looking for and loving it. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    A Pleasant Easeful Buying Experience

    By Anh N on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer i look for reliability and trustworthiness - not only in the vehicle i wish to buy - but ideally meet with a seller who may embody these qualities too. Meeting with Bradley his friendliness and ability to disarm you felt very genuine. Sure he's a cars salesman but his approach is sprinkled with a humanity that didn't seem to be just about making a sales. If you like the look of one of his cars i recommend you follow it up and see for yourself. (Sorry Bradley for this belated review, a few weeks overdue. However i've had a good few weeks to get to know my Honda and i feel she's "the one"... i've fallen in love with my Honda Civic)

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 25/05/17

    Hey Hi and thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you. You bought a beautiful Honda Civic Sport and I am so pleased you Love your new car. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Great place to look for a Honda Civic

    By Madeleine H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to look for a Honda Civic. We were spoiled for choice as Bradley had several in really good condition in our price range. Bradley was happy for our mechanic to have a good look at them and provided helpful, honest straightforward info. Very efficient service and good value. Would definitely recommend Bradley Cars.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 27/04/17

    Thank you Madeleine and Penelope for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you. Happy Motoring !!! Bradley


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Amy C on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ... my beautiful car is amazing. Took a lot of time finding the perfect car but it think I have it. Thank you

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 16/01/17

    Thanks Amy for your review and very happy you are enjoying your lovely Civic. Happy Motoring !! Bradley


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Sue O on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable and transparent in finding us our Honda Civic, especially as we were just a walk in!

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 16/01/17

    Thanks Sue for your review and enjoy your car !!! Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sara M on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from David, will most defenatly recommend

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 18/09/17

    Hi Sarah, thanks for your review but we do not have a David here but i did sell a Ford Focus a year ago. Regards Bradley


  • 5

    A rare breed of car salesman

    By Jonathan H on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having decided I wanted a Honda Civic I looked at many on the internet, but lots were being sold by dealers with fairly questionable reputations. Bradley's reputation and customer feedback was a different story and my experience buying a used car from him has been exemplary -especially from an after-sales perspective... My chosen car (a 10 year old Honda Civic) unfortunately developed a fault with the air conditioning which was quickly fixed but then failed again - Bradley was enormously helpful throughout and went out of his way to minimise the inconvenience to me during repairs - he worked really hard to fully resolve my problem and kept me regularly updated about it, resulting in me remaining a very happy customer. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from him - he's a lovely chap, he's honest and he won't leave you in the lurch if you're unlucky enough to experience a problem with one of his cars. Thank you Bradley!

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 13/09/17

    Thank you Jonathan for your kind words and so pleased we got your sorted and you are happy. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Customer srevice 5*

    By roger B on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live local to Bradleys Cars and decided on a Honda civic ES. I know that car dealers are car dealers but Bradley is the exception he is a honest and trustworthy guy. I am over the moon with my Honda and would recommend you go and visit him. Bradley spent loads of time ensuring I had the right vehicle. He does not push you into buying and gives excellent advise on his cars. All of the cars he has are of a very high standard. Thank you Bradley for being so patient with me. 5* service. Roger Brenton.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 19/07/17

    Hi Mr and Mrs Brenton, Thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you and I am very happy that you now have the car you have been looking for and loving it. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Gill N on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Bradley, what a great experience it was after just losing my Job and company car in not a nice way. Bradley was very helpful and kind as well as his dad. Keep up the good work and when I am looking for another car I know where to come. Thank you so much

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 07/06/17

    Hi Gill, wow a review after nearly a year, hope you are well and thank you for your kind words. Happy Motoring !!!! Bradley and George


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ian D on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying my car from Bradley. it can be very daunting buying a secondhand car, but Bradley made the experience a pleasure. His knowledge and enthusiasm for the Hondas certainly made my mind up after researching lots of vehciles i decided there was only one and person to purchase from.

    Reply from Bradley's Cars Ltd on 13/09/17

    Hi Ian and thanks for your kind words and was a pleasure dealing with you. Happy Motoring !!! Bradley


‹ Prev Next ›

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Telephone:
01344 527541 07450 500482

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bradley's Cars Ltd

Address:
173 Dukes Ride,
Crowthorne,
Berkshire,
RG45 6NZ